Haylo!

How is everyone?

Another block is ova for me!!

Days off are here and it is raining!!

Haha oh well, another excuse to stay in and be lazy today :)

I had lots of repeat eats for my night shifts so try not to fall asleep while you read this.

breakfast #1

1/3 cup oats, 1/3 of each almond milk and water, frozen blueberries, chia seeds and topped with almond butter, raspberry jam and molasses.

breakfast #2

b-fast burrito with 2 egg whiles, swiss chard, mushrooms, onions, red pepper, dill. On the bottom of the wrap was a laughing cow and hot sauce. Grapes on the side. Ballin.

breakfast #3

Yes breakfast #3 looks identical to #2. I NEVER EVER have liked breakfast burritos but woke up with a craving for one 2 days in a row. Weird weird weird.

Lunch #1 was epic.

chopped cup kale, steamed broccoli, 1/2 cup brown rice and cheesy kale chip sauce massaged into the mess. The sauce is 1 cup of soaked cashews, 1 red pepper, 1/2 cup cilantro, juice from 1 lemon, 1/4 cup nutritional yeast, garlic clove, salt and pepper in a food processor. wwwwwwweeeeeeeee!

Its amazing. TRUST ME.

Lunch #2

Don’t judge me.

Lunch #3

Is MIA. Not sure at all…probably more lunch #1 and #2 har har har.

Dinner #1

salad with cod, cucumbers, peppers, and rice parm on top. OF COURSE the hummy dressing made an appearance.
I also had a slice of The Big 16 bread with some Earth Balance on the side.

Dinner #2

Ha this was the only picture I took of my pancakes! I was in such a rush to leave for work I guess I must of forgot to take an after picture :)

Dinner #3

fried cabbage with vinegar, chili fish, kale salad, Big 16 bread with Earth Balance.

Snacks

I did have lots of oranges, apples, bananas, grapes, etc., I did not take pictures of them. I’m sure you know what they look like ;)

I did, however, take pictures of my mango, an individual cupcake (!!!) and banana softserve!!

I stuffed mine with raspberry jam and used almond butter as the icing. YUM.

I have lots of plans for days off so stay tuned. There just might be a small city blogger meet up :) :) :)

Hope your hump day was splendid and I’ll see yous tomorrow!

Thanks for reading!

Paije xx

