Hello!!

Happy Monday :)

I feel like a person that works at a normal job this week!

I am working Monday-Thursday. Still 12s though.

I start my training tomorrow!!!!!

And then I’m back on CPIC on Wednesday for night shifts!!

We were going to have a “Good Riddance” party if I was switching platoons, but because I’m not I was thinking we should have a “You Can’t Get Rid of Me” party instead!! I should PROBABLY bring my faves some treats for night shifts :)

***

Guess who made an appearance this morning??

heh heh

an overnight oats monster!! I tried to give her bangs :)

the toppings were: Saskatoon berries, almond butter, granola, craisins.

the inards were: 1/4 cup oats, 1 tbsp chia seeds, 1/4 cup almond milk, 1 yogurt.

all smooshed together


For my lunch I packed up a HUUUGE salad.

It have everything in my fridge in it. Almost.

Organic greens, dill, red peppers, mushrooms, olives, artichokes, goat chedda, onions, grape tomatoes and 2 egg whites.

I topped it with the best dressing in the world. It will never get old.

I also steamed some broccoli and cauliflower for a snack. Topped it with rice parm and hot sauce.

I was running late so a few snacks escaped my camera.

3 triscuits, a cheese string and a pear. They were all great ;)

After work I did the 30 day Shred again.

I did it alone this time so that Andrew could finish making supper haha.

Beasley tried to do level 1 but Jillian is just too tough for him.

He is so crazy.

Andrew made the best supper ever!!

I wanted to eat all the leftovers but figured I should save some for lunch tomorrow.

He got the recipe from the new Vegetarian Times magazine. WOWZA.

Hawaiian-style Sweet-and-Sour Roasted Pineapple and Bell Peppers

Meow.

I had it with about 1/3 cup brown rice, some spinach, veggie burger with mustard and hot sauce,  and 1/2 of a Mountain bread organic wrap with a light laughing cow.

My stomach is so happy and so full.

And now I must sleep.

445am comes sooooo early!!

Hope you guys had a great day and have a super tomorrow!!

Sweet dreams!

Paije xx

