Hey! I have been trying to write this post for a couple of days but honestly, I just haven’t felt like blogging. Work has been mondo stressing me out lately and I feel like I’ve kind of lost my mojo in a few aspects of my life. I won’t talk about on the blog but something definitely has to change soon.

Rant over. The awful work shiz hasn’t stopped me from cooking delicious food though :)

I have been trying to switch up my breakfasts lately. Apparently eating oatmeal every morning is boring? Lol.

  • peanut butter puffins
  • almond milk
  • sliced bananas
  • frozen blueberries
  • mighty maple peanut butter

  • 2 slices of Ezekiel bread
  • french toast mix – 1 egg white, 1/2 cup almond milk, vanilla, cinnamon and nutmeg
  • greek yogurt
  • strawberries
  • maple syrup

Lunches have been my usual salads. For the most part I’m not very creative with my lunches. Huge ass salads are the only thing I want. Everyday.

  • kale
  • leftover beet and brown rice burger
  • steamed broccoli
  • 1/4 of an avocado
  • pea shoots
  • homemade ginger miso dressing

  • organic spring mix
  • steamed cauliflower
  • pomegranate seeds
  • pee shoots
  • leftover mushroom barley burger
  • 1/4 of an avocado
  • homemade ginger miso dressing

Suppers have been random, carby and awesome.

  • quinoa sushi – quinoa cooked in veggie broth and sauteed with ginger and onions
  • avocado
  • carrots
  • red pepper

  • yam
  • mom’s homemade salsa
  • 1/4 of an avocado
  • more of susan’s hummus


  • Subway!
  • kale salad
  • pomegranates
  • avocado
  • bocchini

  • leftover quinoa, ginger and onions
  • kale
  • salmon
  • edamame
  • soy sauce
  • lemon

Sorry about this being one of theee laaamest posts ever. Just love me, okay? ♥

I’ve gotta a bloggie date tomorrow (hopefully!) and I can’t wait!

Bedtime!

Luuuuuuuuuvsya!!

Paije xx