Welp, there goes another month without blogging. :/

I remember when I got pregnant and Andrew and I were talking about my maternity leave. I thought I would have soo much free time. Time to blog, time to take Beasley for long walks, time to be creative in the kitchen and have supper made and on the table every night. Oh the things I would tell my naive pregnant self lol. Now when I blow dry my hair or empty the dishwasher I’m like:

Honestly the last 3 months have been really hard. Jett has been having some trouble gaining weight [she is gaining just slower than her doctor would like to see] and cries a lot because she is hungry. I am still breastfeeding and she is eating almost every hour so her and I have been stuck together like glue, which has made it a little hard to do anything ;) Things are definitely getting better now though and she smiles and laughs constantly! She copied me by blowing her lips [motorboat sound?] and I thought my heart was going to explode <3

Anyway, before this post becomes as wordy as the last one I’ll stop and just leave you with a whole crap ton of pics of the last month :) 

I know this post is kind of a cop out. I’m working on that not being the case anymore ;)

Hope you’re all having an amazing week!

Paije xo