Morning muffers! This is going to be a supa fast post because I EDOed myself off today and I have tons to do!! Hope you don’t mind 😉

Breakfast:

Egg white fluffy, Big 16 bread, leftover lasagna sauce, half an orange

Lunch:

Leftover curry pasta (about 1/2 cup), organic greens, and dill, raspberry vinaigrette.

Dinner:

Veggie burger on flax bun with hummus and mustard, steamed edamame, salad with celery, red pepper, lots of pepper and balsamic vinegar.

Obvi I was eating my feelings yesterday. Carb monster! I also had two cups of sleepy time tea and some banana softserve. Heaven.

This morning a.m. breaky:

Jordan’s Organic maple cereal, millet puffs, almond milk, cashew butter and a sprinkle of bee pollen.

That’s all she wrote! ZERO food in the fridge right now so lunch and dinner are totally up in the air. Hope you have a great day!!!

Paije xx

