Hi friends!! Everyone have a good night last?? I did….NOT!! Work was SoOoO busy. Blah blah blah. Only one more night and I am GOING HOME!!!! Yay!! Beasley and I are leaving Andrew in the city this weekend and we are headed home to see my parents. And my kitties πŸ˜‰ I didn’t really get a great sleep today so tonight will probably another long night. Guess what I woke up to??

OMG!!! Best ever!!! My mom knows me so well. Even though I’m coming home tomorrow, she sent this package so that I would have snacks for my last night shift. SHE IS SO AWESOME!! I am so excited to see her, my dad and my brother. Booyah.

Moving on. For breaky I had some chia oatmeal with Stoneyfield Sunday Vanilla yogurt and cashew butter. It was pretty great. Mmhm.

Now, I’m going to speed through this next part. I’ll post a recipe I swear. But not today πŸ˜‰ (Tonight actually. It’s actually now 3 am and I am on my break. Eeeps!!)

I made a salad with left over yam falafels for lunch. Added some pickles, mushrooms and red pepper. No big deal.

I also made some bruschetta and chips to take to work tonight. I also had a piece with my salad juuust to test it out.

These

+

This and some other stuff

=

.

Looooves it.

Chippies:

I literally can’t make these fast enough. I made hot naughty ranch ones tonight. Lovely.

Okay, time to go. I have about 6 minutes to make it back to work!! Dedication, yeah? πŸ™‚ BYEEEE!!

Paije xx

