Hi guys!! Happy Tuesday! Hope everyone had a shweeet day! I left early from work to hang out with Andy and have literally effed the dog all day. And now I am too tired to post the recipes that I promised I would yesterday 😦 So sorry monsters!

Brrrreakfast this morning was…..SURPRISE!! oatmeal oatmeal oatmeal. boooring paije! But today I added Stoneyfield apple loves blackberry yogurt and blackberries.

I packed a pretty simple lunch today of leftovers, oranges, homemade trail mix, salad and a granola bar. See below:

I spent the afternoon reading some sweet snags from my brother this weekend

and lurking some pretty awesome blogs 🙂 After all that fun, I made supper! So exciting. Not that I had much to do as I had already made the orzo & chickpea salad last night. All I had to do was steam a few carrots, and broccolini and toast some Squirrley bread. Oooh la la.

Soo good. I love simple dinners like this 🙂

Oh! I almost forgot. I got new protein powder today…and had a protein muffin for my snackie with cashew butter and raspberry jammers.

Okay lovelies, I gotsta go. It’s sleepy time tea and off to bed!! Another work day tomorrow and tomorrow I WILL NOT BE EATING OATS for breakfast. I creeped a few delicious recipes today and I can’t wait until tomorrow! I will also be posting the recipes that I was supposed to post today 🙂 Night all!

Paije xx

