Hello lovelies!! Another beautiful day, yeah? The title of this post may have brought you back a few years to the kissing game 7 minutes in heaven (which I never played btw) buuut I am referring to my 11 minute straight run today!! B-b-b-booyah!! Awesomeness. I did a 5 minute warmup, 11 minutes of JOGGING, and then a 5 minute cool down!!! After my 45 minute walk with Mr. Beasley.

Breakfast this morning was a HIT!! Andrew liked it! And ate it all. YAY!! And he just ate it on the regular. No toppings at all πŸ™‚ Mine was not so lucky lol

hello

haha like the monroe piercing?? I totally added granola and cashew butter after of course πŸ™‚

I had another productive day (weeeoh!) but I stopped to take a break for lunch. It was supposed to be the wrap from yesterday but I put it in the fridge last night -HUGE MISTAKE – and when I went to take it out, it shattered. Lesson learned. My fail turned into a win pretty fast though. I cut up some leftover veggies and an artichoke heart, mashed a handful of chickpeas, added some dill and a laughing cow and BAM! Lonchi. With the last of the pumpkin butternut squash soup.

Yay super YUM. You might not be able to tell by my awful pictures but it was AHMAZING.

Andrew is making supper tonight and stopped so I could take some pics.

Lasagna switched up made with broccoli and ricotta cheese. And carrots, peppers, onions, tomatoes and goat chedda of course πŸ™‚ We are out of bread so Andrew made toasted garlic buns.

I had a salad with mine as well. I looove when my greens get all mixed up with other food. I’m defintely not one of those people who can’t have their food touching πŸ™‚

We had chocolate pie again for dessert! I made a little one for me with a crust of walnuts and dates. I was missing some raspberries so I mushed up a few defrosted ones and poured it on top.

Andrew’s piece obviously looks waaay more appetizing than mine. Nonetheless I murdered my little piece πŸ™‚

Sooo….back to work tomorrow. Yeehaw. We are having an appetizer night on our first night shift (Friday) and I still don’t know what to bring!! Any ideas??? I also still need song ideas too πŸ™‚

Sweet dreams monstas. Until tomorrow!! Hopefully I can get a chance to catch up on reading your blogs!

Paije xx

