Good evening! Everyone have a great day? Mine was dece. I just got back from a run with Beas and wow running outside is totally different then running on the treadmill. I got a cramp after like 3 minutes!! Lame balls. I only ran a few blocks and was sooo tired! DEFINITELY gonna need to run TONS and TONS more before I could even think about doing a marathon 🙂

Eats are boring today! Sorry! But I did wake up to this nerd:

rawr

1/3 cup oatmeal, 1/3 cup almond milk, 1 tbsp chia seeds, coochie-coo banana yogurt, and cinnamon. Plus toppings. Andrew had another bowl of oatmeal, too! Yippee! Two healthy breakfasts in a row. Now were out of oatmeal haha.

For lunch I packed a salad (organic greens and sprouts),

the artichoke/chickpea/veggie mess from yesterday to go on top,

fresh pineapple slices,

and apple slices with cashew butter and an orange.

Work was busy busy as usual today. But we did have a presentation for an hour after lunch so it made the afternoon go by a lot faster. Only one more day shift!

Suppa was ready for me when I got home. WIN! Andrew made veggie soup that was superb. I have no idea what was in it except for the obvious turnips, carrots, celery, red pepper, onions, and broccoli.

and I made the straangest sandwich. But I’m a strange girl so that’s okay. It had ricotta cheese, 1/4 smashed avocado, roasted veggies and sprouts and it did the trick.

Like my fishy bowl??

So yeah, that’s it for tonight. Lunch tomorrow is going to be rando because I am going to make it in the am. I’m now going to read YOUR blogs (YEEAH) and watch ANTM! Sleep tight monsters!

Paije xx

