Hiya monsters! Today has been a really great day! I am supa supa tired though now! So if you don’t mind, I’m just gonna fill your faces with pictures πŸ™‚ Keep in mind everyone in my life is camera shy (or maybe embarrassed to know me haha) so there are no happy family shots! Just foooood and puppy πŸ™‚

Waffle Wednesday was a success! I had one toasted hemp waffle, smothered it with a laughing cow wedge, an egg and a teeny bit of goat chedda and 1 tbsp of organic maple syrup. Nommity nom nom.

This definitely wasn’t enough so I had half of a dragon fruit. FYI – try this if you haven’t.

I didn’t eat lunch today! Too busy hanging out with my mom! I snacked on many things when I got home though. Many UNpictured things. Oops! My mom brought supper with her for tonight. It is one of my favorite meals from when I was a kid and my mom vegetarianized it for moi. Hamburger pizza for everyone, broccoli and pineapple pizza for me πŸ™‚ Observe the yumminess:

The empty table (fourth spot on the table is for my younger brother πŸ™‚ )

My plate

Look at who was hanging around lookin for a crumb:

Two desserts for one hungry monster:

lemon meringue pudding

popsicles

Bed time! Sleep tight and I’ll see you back here tomorrow! I’m oooooouuuuttt!

Paije xx

