I sure am!! Most of you, probably not. I am on days off so Monday is the sweetest day this week πŸ™‚ Sorry I haven’t been here for the last couple of days, I just feel like I have too much going on between night shifts. You understand. I have lots of pics of the last two days but I’ll just spotlight a few of the food ones so I’m not here ALL NIGHT LONG (all niiiight).

I don’t know which day I got these, but they were the highlight of my last couple days so they are going to go first.

Orchids are my faaavorite! Orchids and tulips. Andrew is a good boyfriend. Haha.

Some breakfasts included homemade hashbrowns, peppers, mushrooms and a poached egg

waffle sandwich with two egg whites, lc and jam. Topped with a tbsp of maple syrup and smushed.

spinach smoothie with 1 cup original unsweetened almond milk, 3/4 banana, a handful of blueberries, two big handfuls of spinach and 3 strawberries.

yes I like to eat crap colored smoothies

Lunches are sort of mixed with dinners because I just eat all night long on night shifts. Really. I should probably get help.

new wrap with mustard, hummus, spinach, peppers, veggie burger, and pickles with steamed edamame.

These wraps are the shiiiiit. Go get yourself some.

Wok Box Jungle Curry with all vegetables and an Awake tea latte from buckys.

whole wheat macaroni and broccoli with mushroom gravy and goat chedda.

There are many many many unpictured snacks and little bites here and there. There is one snack though that could not go unpictured. Ranch nuts and bolts. With fishies. From Julie. Oh jeez.

This is literally like crack to me. I am soo addicted. Love love love love β™₯

Speaking of Julie, she wanted to do a little guest post. I shared my orange with her last night and she took a pic with her Blackberry and sent this quote with it:

Well colour me HAPPY!! Paije shared her o-r-a-n-g-e with me! Start a revolution “Up with Paije”

She is so cute. And totally my favorite.

I had a super shweet supper date with my dad and brother tonight. Fish taco. The first bite was kind of raunchy but it got better. Then I put too much habanero sauce on and burnt my mouth. FIRE MOUTH.

So now I’m hungry again. Hmmmm….I have a super craving for theeese pancakes that I saw yesterday, but I will wait for breakfast πŸ™‚

And now, last but not least….MY PACKAGE FINALLY CAME!!! I have been wanting these for the longest time and my mom finally ordered them for me 3 weeks ago. I can’t tell you what they are just yet because that would be no fun, but trust me, it’s going to be awweeesosoososme!!

beasley was just as excited as I was

I am very sad that I didn’t get to participate in National Grilled Cheese Day 😦 but I’m going to try to make up for it tomorrow. Do-overs are allowed here right???

I’ll be back tomorrow with lots of eats and treats and shenanigans. Can’t wait!! Sleep tight monsters!

Paije xx

Ahh go and enter this giveaway by Janetha!! I’ve never had Kombucha before but I would looove to try it!!

