Hey peeps!

Happy Wednesday Hump Day!!

Did u have an interesting day today??

I sure DID NOT.

I got some new kitchen stuff (ramekins, napkins, mini spring form pan).

Took Bizzle for a walk.

Hung out with Andrew.

Laundry.

THAT IS ALL.

B-O-R-I-N-G

Hopefully things will be different tomorrow. It’s my last day off!!

I was late night snacking last night and this this combo

cottage cheese, almond butter, carroat cake bars

Eaten in my lap, where all snacks should be eaten.

The white bag with the hearts is my heat bag from my mom.

I cuddle up with it every night ♥

Breakfast. I was going to have waffles to take part in waffle wednesday but I am out of waffles.

And because I do not own a waffle iron, I decided to have pancakes again.

I wasn’t too upset 🙂

Same as yesterday except I actually followed the recipe correctly this time.

Apparently yesterday I mixed up the almond milk measurement.

It was all done correctly though today.

And they were amazing.

I added strawberries to the mixture and topped them with more strawberries and pineapple.

And dusted it with some coconut flour.

Lunch. Was a little bit later than normal but those pancakes are little protein monsters so I didn’t mind.

wrap with 2 hardboiled egg whites, jalapeno mustard, stoneground mustard, hummus, pickles, pepperoncino peppers, spinach, sprouts and avocado.

Delish.

Supper was undecided until the last minute.

But I decided on pizza!

Crust was the same wrap from lunch.

76 calories and organic?? You can’t go wrong.

Toppings were organic pizza sauce, pineapple, broccoli, red onion, mushrooms and more pepperoncino. Goat chedda on top.

I rolled it up and ate it with some baked beans and a small salad.

I had only one snack today. Weird.

Orange and carroat cake bar.

Another lap snacky.

Anywoo I’m off to bed!

Gonna check to see if I won some Kombucha!! (fingers crossed!!)

Sweet dreams!

I promise there will be a WAY more interesting post tomorrow.

I have lots of ideas in my head it’s just hard to get them all down on paper on the blog.

Hopefully it will all come together soon 🙂

BYYEEEE!

Paije xx

