Gooood evening!

Everyone have a good day?

Getting excited for the weekend?

I go back to work tomorrow so this post will be short and sweet so I can get to bed eeeearly 🙂

Breakfast was 1/3 oats, 1/3 almond milk, 1/3 water, chia seeds, raisons, almond butter and a chopped up granny smith apple.

The apple was crunchy and yummy.

I took Beasley for another loong walk today and I think this was the first day all week the sun came out.

Finally!!

When I got back I had to rush to my nail appointment so I didn’t get to have lunch! Oops.

Oh well. I now have highlighter yellow nails 🙂

I didn’t get home until almost 5 and I was staaarving!!

Super late lunch of half an apple and cashew butter and

I made the same egg salad from yesterday but put it on top of spinach instead of a wrap.

This is obvi a new fave.

Supper supper supper was a mish mash of everything I wanted.

Grilled cod with lime juice, paprika and chili powder.

Broccolini.

Grilled caesar salad with fat free caesar, rice parmesan cheese, goat chedda and breadcrumbs.

And baked spinach and artichoke dip cups.

This was our first time ever grilled romaine hearts and WOW. Delicious. And so easy. (Says Andrew, he did the bbqing 😉 )

And the spinach and artichoke cups are uber low fat. Probably 60 cals ish per piece. I could probably eat a thousand of them.

They are tasteh!

I’m working on my recipe page so it will be in there soon!!

I just finished eating my snack with a little piggy on my shoulder.

In my fish bowl went 1 1/2 pieces of carroat cake bar, strawberries and yogurt mixed with vanilla spice protein powder.

Don’t judge the color.

Now, time for bed!

But first check out the pretty tulips I got today.

Sweet dreams monsters!!

See you tomorrow 🙂

Paije xx

