Hello!!

Happy Monday!

This is going to be a short little post for two reasons:

1. I’m exhaaaaausted.

2. I didn’t do any cooking today! Almost everything was made for me 🙂

BIG BIG work breakfast/brunch was uber delicious.

We had waffles, crepes, strawberries, bananas, hashbrown casserole, raspberry sauce, chocolate sauce, whipped cream, juices and chocolate cake for dessert.

Check out my plates

Waffle with strawberries and whipped cream, crepe with whipped cream and chili flakes (so great!) and hashbrown casserole.

Chocolate crepe with more whipped cream, raspberry sauce and chocolate sauce and more casserole.

YUM!!!!

After I filled my face, I went home early!!

SUCKASSSS!!!

Lol I came home, Andrew and I had a nap and then made lunch.

Brown rice with roasted parsnips, carrots, onions and potatoes with Braggs and stuffed jalapeno peppers with feta.

Beasley felt he was lacking in the attention department so he chased me around doing this:

look at me!

looook at me!

how could you resist this face 🙂

For supper we went to Andrew’s granny’s house and we had scalloped potatoes, an amazing salad, spring rolls and vegetables. And cherry pie with vanilla icecream for dessert.

Great food day, yeah?

Mmmhhmmm.

Now that I’ve eaten myself into a food coma, I have to go to bed.

Sweet dreams and I’ll see you all tomorrow!

Paije xx

Check out this cool video!

