Hey bloggiesss!

Its the weekend!!

Sweeeetness!

We just got home from bowling (hence the title of this post) and it was sooo fun! I looove bowling!  I’m such a geek 🙂 Anyone else???

I’m not very good but I almost always get MOST of the pins down.

***

What did I eat today????

I bet you’re all dying to know lol.

Before Andrew and I took Beasley for a walk I had half an orange

and about an hour after we got back I had 3 scrambled egg whites piled on Squirrley bread with a smashed 1/4 avocado and some salsa on top.

Eaten with my new Vegetarian Times mag that came today.

Andrew and I did some shopping after breakfast and then went out for lunch to Bliss.

I had the soup and salad combo with butternut squash soup with lime fraiche and the pasta salad. SO GOOD.

I hope we can go there for supper soon – they have a vegan shepherds pie 🙂 And PEANUT BUTTER CHEESECAKE.

We took Biz for another walk that played him riiight out.

Supper was spectacular! I had a grilled portobello burger with goat cheese and dill. A huge onion slab on top with lots of relish and mustard. On a hamburger bun that was “born yesterday” so we got it for 1/2 price. I also had steamed asparagus and grilled caesar salad. Behold.

My brother also stopped by for supper!

Haha. He also came bearing gifts!

YUM!

I also had some watermelon for dessert.

Arggg! I was hoping this post wasn’t going to take me very long but I’ve been watching Drag Me to Hell as I type and now it’s after 1am! Oh well. That’s what the weekend is for right?

I hope you guys have a greeeat weekend and I’ll see you tomorrow!!!

Paije xx

