Hello bloggerinos!!

Hope you all had a great weekend!!!

I was such a glutton tonight.

You could say we were kind of celebrating some super cool news!

I’ll spill when everything is offishaaaal offishaaaal ๐Ÿ™‚

Yesterday was suuuch a good day. I love being at home โ™ฅ

Breakfast started out with half a cantaloupe with frozen blueberries and raspberries, a piece of toast with almond butter and a chuck of papaya.

We bummed around the house with my parents for awhile soaking up the sun outside and playing with beas and the kitties.

We had lunch before we went out to the farm.

egg white sandwich with stoneground mustard, smushed up 1/4 avocado and organic ketchup and a side salad.

We spent the whole afternoon at my grandpa’s farm, walking around, quadding, shooting cans, and playing with squirrels.

My grandpa’s plane. I only got to fly with him once. Haha I swear it had to be the most perfect day for him to fly. Probably the reason the last time I went was when I was 12 ๐Ÿ™‚

Little green runway


When I got home I was famished!! Thankfully my mom rules and made an awesome supper for us.

Corn on the cob, baby potatoes, veggie kabob and a piece of cod.

After supper, Andrew and I pumped it with my brother in an hour of P90X yoga. It was aaahhmazing. For reals. Jillian Michael’s has nothing on this yoga workout. I felt sooo good when we finished. Jordan and I started doing Jillian’s 30 day shred level 3 and I think I puked it my mouth. She is such a freak haha. And SOOOO FIT. I stopped after approx 8 minutes and Jordan PUMPED IT crazy and did the whole video.

*******

I got up early today because I was going to see my friend Sheena and her new baby Tensley.

I had a quick breakfast before I left.

A piece of toast with honey, organic raspberry jam and hemp hearts with cantaloupe and strawberries.

Sheena and I haven’t seen each other in 2 years. Since her wedding!! NUTS. Tensely is just the sweetest baby ever. She is totally perfect. And she loved the blocks I made ๐Ÿ™‚

We left shortly after lunch and stopped at Booster Juice for a snack size Terminator.

After our frickin aweesome meeting tonight, Andrew and I went out for supper! I know I know. We hardly ever eat out (no Co-op salads do not count as takeout lol) but because we had been away all weekend and had no food in the fridge we figured it would be okay.

We went to Avocado’s and had the todo dip to start

and I had the Baja Veggie Burrito with side salad.

The wrap is full of spicy jalapenos and tons of zucchini and red peppers.

The salad had the amazing avocado house dressing that was just fantasstic.

I also might of had some of Andrew’s sweet potato fries.

So now I am just going to finish eating my key lime pie cheesecake (I am a total food whore tonight) and catch up on some blogs!!

See you all tomorrow!!

Paije xx

