Heeeeey!!!

This is going to be a super short one with not much talkie talkie.

I am exhausted and the temp inside my house is 85F.

For reals. Its a sweatmess x2.

Beasley is eating ice chips he is so hot!

******

Breakfast was just a simple 2 egg white omelette with a light laughing cow, some organic raspberry jam and 1/2 a mango.

Smooooshy egg cheesy jammy goodness.

Lunch was pretty boring. Kale salad with steamed broccoli, brown rice and left over nacho sauce.

I also had a cheese string, some triscuits, a millet puff I found in the back of the work freezer and some cherries.

Supper was a pita pizza with organic pizza sauce, broccoli, mushrooms, peppers, onions and pineapple. A side salad with grape tomatoes, feta and ranch, pepperoncini, pineapple,  too.

Baked in the oven for 20 minutes with a teeny bit of goat cheese.

I love the combo of feta, pineapple, peppeoncini and ranch. Bowwowowow.

After supper I baked mini muffins (mmmmaybe the reason our house is so hot??) again because I ate 5 of them last night and took the rest to work today. I seriously am a MONSTER.

They are lemon rosemary mini muffins though! I would have NEVER EVER thought that this would be good but they are RIDICULOUS. Like I said, I ate 5!!!!

I am drooling again just thinking about them! And I just ate one hehe 😉

So teeeny, sooo gooood! I’ll post the link tomorrow when I’m not so laazy!

Dessert was a Stoneyfield Apple Loves Blackberry yogurt, chopped cherries, hazelnut almond butter and hemp hearts.

I added half a muffin at the end cause I rollllll just like that.

And that’s all from me tonight!

Hope you guys had a great day and have a shaweeet day tomorrow!

See u in the pm!


Paije xx

Ques: What are your favorite flavor combos???

