Heyas monsters!

Hope you’re having a really good day!

I am a super sicky poo today 😦

Not exactly sure what happened but jeeeez! I felt like I got hit with a ton of bricks on my drive home!

Almost thought I wasn’t going to make it back to the city!

I spent the last 2 days on uber relax mode and then this happens. Body knows best so I am taking it eeeeaaasy tonight.

I got a few mags to read

and finally got to eat something

part 1 of my co-op salad. mix of bean salad, pasta salad, greek salad, marinated vegetables and mixed greens

and curried couscous.

Andrew is the best boyfriend in the world. Look what he picked me up

A mini skor bliz! I haven’t had a blizzard in sooo long and they just started making minis! It was perfect 🙂

Sorry I’m not going to be updating the past 2 days tonight, I just barely have enough energy to type this out. I’ll fill you in on some of the yummy salads that filled my belly tomorrow. I work night shifts friday and saturday so I’m hoping to be back to 100% ASAP.

***Thank you so much for your sweet comments the other day! They are SOOOOO appreciated!!!!***

Some happiness pour vous

funny pin

I have the cutest parents ever.


Good night all! See ya tomorrow!


Paije xx

