Hey guys!

I still have this head cold/sore throat sicky business going on so I won’t bore you with babble.  Pics and small talk, only 🙂

green monster

1 cup almond milk

1 1/2 tbsp almond butter

1 mini banana

2 loosely packed cups of spinach

1/2 tsp flax

1/2 tsp honey

5-6 ice cubes

1 tbsp pomegranate

strawberry smoothie with almond milk, plain yogurt, banana, fresh orange juice, ice – Andrew made it so I do not know the measurements. Sorry!

I pretty much OD’d on grapes last night

My body has been craving a TON of fruit in the last 72 hrs.

So I fed the food box.

fresh pineapple, cantaloupe and cherries

breakfast/lunch wrap with egg whites, yams, broccoli, red onion, red pepper, sriracha and a laughing cow rolled up in a mountain wrap and baked in the oven for 10 min.

with a white peach and raspberries

I spent 3/4 of my day here

used about 2000 of these

and waaay too much of this.

I caught up on some of my faves:


and I watched 1/2 of this 🙂

Ohs my it’s after 9pm and this g-ma is already in her pjs and ready for bed!!

We are having a work breakfast tomorrow so hopefully I am feeling better because there will be lots of yummy food!

I also have a ton of real food pics to show you, but that will be for tomorrow 🙂

Hope you guys are having a great weekend!

Paije xx


