Hello!

Happy Friday Eve!!

There was thundershowers off and on all day today with tons of lightning and thunder.

love it.

Breakfast  was another green smoothie! YUM.

And caught up on some reading. The Pig That Sang To The Moon by Jeffrey Masson is so moving. Read it!

So filling. Really.

After b-fast I ran on the treadmill for 20 min and did some laundry.

Then went and laid outside while the sun was out.

Lunch was a huuuuge salad.

-buttercrunch lettuce

-spinach

-tons of herbs: rosemary, oregano, thyme, spearmint, cilantro and basil

-pomegranate seeds

-sauteed broccoli, mushrooms and red peppers

-1/3 cup brown rice

-sliced pickles

-2 hard boiled egg whites

– 1 tbsp sesame ginger dressing

-1/2 tbsp ranch

I wish I had a better pic of all the veggies!

Andrew and I went for a walk downtown in the rain later (not by choice) but we did stop at and get some cupcakes!

It was my first time at The Cupcake Conspiracy and it is swaaaaank. So pretty inside. And their cupcakes are da shiiiz.

Andrew and I got 2 each. He ate both of his already 🙂

We got The Area 51, Red Velvet, Hot Chocolate and Marshmallow, the Vanilla Coverup.

We also stopped at Sous Chef and I got a mediterranean pasta salad and a little piece of heaven for dessert.

I also had a piece of baked mahi mahi rubbed with chili powder and cuban seasoning and steamed broccoli with LC light.

Dessert was frickin delicious!!

That would be a chocolate goat cheese brownie. For reals.

So good. And I don’t really like chocolate (shocker I know) but I have been craaaving sweets like crazy lately.

***

I’m just gonna bum out and watch Dangerous Minds. Emilio is so dreamy haha.

Any movies from the 90s that you love??

Have a great day tomorrow!

Paije xx

Wanna see some awesome videos?? They brought a HUGE smile to my face 🙂

I want one of those shopping carts!! 🙂

