Hey boooos!!

Happy Tuesday!

I had another LONG day at work and am so glad I get to sleep in tomorrow!

I don’t have a clue where my breakfast and lunch pictures went. My dad lent me his Canon SX10 I have NO IDEA how to use it. I barely know how to use my old school Canon A570.

Anyone have any tips???? ItΒ would be GREATLY appreciated πŸ™‚

***

I‘m going to skip right to supper because it just isn’t the same without the pictures!

They weren’t very interesting anyway. (Eggs, giant salad, etc. you get the picture πŸ˜‰ )

Supper was kind of thrown together last minute.

Stirfry!

In the mix went:

-coconut curry tempeh

-sliced carrots

-sliced red pepper

-sliced red onion

-frozen peas

-red thai curry paste

-almond milk

Served on top of Thai Red Rice with a little bit of cilantro.

I also had 2 Vietnamese rolls on the side.

They had buttercrunch lettuce, spearmint leaf, cucumbers, carrots, red peppers.

Andrew and I went for a jog after supper and I am pooped! I started making a dessert for work but I’ll wait to show you the finished product.

Wanna see some of my mom’s BEEEAAAUUTIFUL flowers? Sure yah do πŸ˜€





She is such an amazing gardener. I wish I had her skills!

***

Now, it is waaaaay past my bedtime so I’ll see yah back here tomorrow!!


LOVE

Paije xxoo

Of course I’ll leave you with pictures of Beasley πŸ˜‰ He’s such a blog sluuuuute.



