Heyyyy everyone!

Hope you all had a fabulous weekend and a great Monday!

I felt like I was in a daze all day. A Mondaze. Β heh heh.

Anywoo tonight now is officially the last night in our house and I prob won’t have the internet until we get to a hotel 😦

I won’t bore you with the deets of my day, I’ll just get right to the EATIES.

smoothie + ezekiel toast with raspberry jam and pecan butter

smoothie:

1 cup almond milk

handful of frozen strawberries

1/3 frozen banana

1 chunky ring of pineapple

1 tsp of bee pollen

smoothie + protein pumpkin mess

smoothie:

1 cup spinach

3/4 cup almond milk

1/2 frozen banana

1/2 tbsp pecan butter

1/2 scoop vanilla isoflex


pumpkin protein mess:

1/2 cup pure pumpkin

1 egg white

1/2 tsp cinnamon (or more if you like it cinnamony)

splash of vanilla

pinch of stevia

1 tbsp coconut butter

Mix all ingredients except for coconut butter. Microwave for about 2 1/2 minutes and top with butter.

Heaven in a bowl. I used to eat this all the time about 5 years ago and just recently found the recipe. My lucky day πŸ™‚

***

Lunch of an egg white sandwich with stoneground mustard and pineapple salsa, steamed broccoli and beet greens and a garden tomato.

FlatOut wrap with roasted beets, romaine lettuce, laughing cow and stoneground mustard.

Falafel chips with pineapple salsa.

Annnd..half a Pumpkin Cranberry Muffin Top.

These are SO ADDICTING!!! I could probably eat 300 of them. Really really.

***

Oh gosh jeez. Salad of everything. Pasta salad, bean salad, romaine lettuce, roasted beets, cauliflower, broccoli, red peppers, chickpeas, pineapple salsa, black olives, veggie burger and ranch.

We had supper tonight at Andrew’s parent’s house so no pics! Still not comfortable taking pics of my food in front of his entire fam πŸ™‚

We had burgers, potato salad, baked beans with pineapple (just as wonderful as it sounds) and shortcake with fresh fruit and whipped cream.

***

I’ve been snacking another muffin top πŸ˜‰


with some cantaloupe on the side.

Another bowl of pumpkin protein mess.

Super drool face.

***

I’m going to be MIA for a few days – blah – but hopefully I can check in periodically during my holiday!!

Gonna miss you guys a billion times!!!!!

Have a great great great week!

Paije xx

PS. Look what else I found today haha

Bwahaha I can’t believe I’m posting this.

This is when I got stung on the cheek by a bee. I think this was already the third day.

U-G-L-Y hey? I didn’t leave the house for a week!

Anyways, hope this made you smile πŸ™‚

Ttys!

