Hey guys!

Hope you’re having a great Saturday! My day has involved a TON of laundry, grocery shopping and hanging out with my two boys 🙂

It’s back to work already tomorrow!!

I’ll get straight into my trip pics for ya. For those of you that don’t know, I spent the last three weeks touring around BC and Washington! I took over 1000+ pics but don’t worry 🙂 I’ll only show you the highlights.

We saw lots of nice scenery…


Amused ourselves while we waited 6 hours on the highway…

Wrote on the wall of a restaurant bathroom….

Went kayaking and saw baby seals…

Road on a bicycle built for two…


Celebrated this guy’s birthday…

Pretended to be paparazzi and snapped a photo of Elvis Costello and Diana Krall…

Went to a Mariner’s game…

where I tried my first vegan hotdog!

Did some touristy stuff…

Visited a couple farmers markets…

Picked blackberries with my brother…

Went on a hike or two…



Went caving…..or rather took pictures of Jordan and Andrew caving 🙂

Channeled Fred Penner

Found a little piece of heaven….

And completely ate my face off 🙂

Voila monsters!! Three weeks of my life in 80 photos 🙂

I hope you enjoyed them!

I took it pretty easy on food today. We were just happy to be cooking for ourselves again. I missed smoothies!

green monster with flax bread and raspberry strawberry jam

strawberry and pineapple smoothie with frozen raspberries

Tofu stir fry with pineapple and romaine salad.

Recipe to come tomorrow lovelies!

It’s bedtime for this girl 🙂

Goodnight!!!

Paije xx

PS. It is has been one year since I quit smoking today!! Yay!! Life is gooood!

