Hey guys! Can you believe that today is the last day of September?! I can’t. The whole month just seemed to flyyy byyy. So did my days off. I’m back to work tomorrow already!

We FINALLY have the internet again (I have been using the internet on a stick for the last 2 months and it is paaaainfully slow) so it will make blogging a lot easier now! I also finished unpacking and organizing all of our stuff! Yay!!

I promise that I have lots of yummy food pics and some recipes to share with you but as for tonight I just wanted to stop in and say heeeeey and that I’ll have a big post up either tomorrow or saturday! 🙂

Tomorrow is October 1! That means it is World Vegetarian Day which kicks off World Vegetarian Awareness Month!

I have been a vegetarian for over 3 years now and couldn’t be happier! I’m not here to preach or judge but have you ever thought about going meat free for a month? a week? a day?

There are many great resources out there for info and recipes and I am always here too if you have any questions 😀

Anyways, just thought I would share some veggie love with you all ❤

Time to make my work lunch and head to bed!

Goooodnight love bugs! Have a fabulous Friday!!

Paije xx

PS. I have TWO videos to share with you!!

Smile smile smile! 😀

Looooooooove both of these!


