Tonight’s supper has been brought to you by the letter

When I was younger, my friend Shannon and her family would have me over for a sleepover almost every Friday. They would call it pizza, Pepsi and Paije night.

I’m bringing it back! Well, the modified version….

Pizzzzzza


Pizza #1

  • homemade wholewheat pizza dough with green onions
  • asiago cheese stuffed in the crust šŸ˜€
  • basil pesto
  • red onions
  • mushrooms
  • green/yellow peppers
  • pineapple
  • goat chedda

Pizza #2

  • homemade wholewheat pizza dough with green onions
  • tomato paste
  • italian spices
  • minced garlic
  • red onions
  • mushrooms
  • green/yellow peppers
  • pineapple
  • goat chedda

Mama Pea’s Pumpkin Loaf with White Chocolate Chips


This bread is so moist and perfect. I couldn’t get over it. I probably asked Andrew 100 times if he could believe how good it was! But I’m done sharing with him now. The rest of the loaf is MINE. šŸ˜‰

Popcorn

  • air popped popcorn
  • Earth Balance
  • vegan parmesan cheese

Two pizzas, two slices of pumpkin bread and two bowls of popcorn later, I AM STUFFED. And POOPED.

Night!


Paije xx

 

 

