Hey guys! Happy March 1!!

I can’t believe how fast this year is going so far! Crazy.

I decided to do another video post because today is a busy busy day! I hope you like it!

Note: Please excuse my face. I really am this weird in real life but the video wasn’t supposed to make it sooo obvious.

Also please excuse the fact that it was 1pm when I made the video and I was still in my pajamas. I got a slow start to the day ๐Ÿ˜€

To enter giveaway:

  1. Leave a comment below telling me something about you! Anything at all. And you absolutelyย do not have to have a blog to enter.
  2. You will get an extra entry if you blog about my giveaway and link back! Just let me know you did so!

Also, if you couldn’t get through the whole video {It was longer than I expected…} here is a list of the things I’m throwing in.

  • camino organic fair trade milk with sea salt chocolate bar
  • alter eco fair trade dark chocolate velvet bar
  • vivani organic chili chocolate bar
  • green & blacks organic almond bar
  • seapoint farms dry roasted wasabi edamame
  • prana annapurna almond-goji-cranberry
  • sensible foods crunch dried snacks ~tropical blend and apple harvest
  • chia seeds
  • lots of taste of nature bars ~brazilian nut fiesta, california almond valley and quebec cranberry carnival
  • oskri organics quinoa bar
  • 2 cans of kombucha wonder drink ~ traditional and asian pear & ginger
  • kiss my face organic lip balm ~ pina colada and just peachy
  • king soba organic, wheat & gluten free pumpkin, ginger & rice noodles
  • king soba organic, wheat & gluten free black rice noodles
  • savi seed karmalized we’re not nuts
  • greens+ hipe to be healthy square
  • 1 lunch bag ~ made by my mom
  • snack bags ~ made by my mom
  • cheesy kale chips ~ made by meeee
  • +whatever else I feel like throwing in

The giveaway will end at midnight 00:00 hrs on Saturday, March 5, 2011 and will be open to everyone ๐Ÿ˜€

Good luck monsters!!

 

Paije xoxo


