Hiya friends! Hope you’re having a super fantastic weekend so far!

I’m just relaxing on the couch with Andrew and Beas eating a HUGE bowl of popcorn. It’s back to work for me tomorrow (booooo!) but I had really good days off so I can’t complain πŸ™‚

So yesterday I posted a recipe for honey mustard lime salmon and Megan made a comment saying that she thought the marinade would be really good on tofu.

Duh, genius πŸ˜€

Marinated honey mustard lime tofu, barbecued mushrooms and brussel sprouts, steamed dinosaur kale and mushrooms stuffed with goat cheese and sundried tomatoes.Β 

Thanks Megan!

Guess what?? I did my very very first guest post and it’s for one of my absolute faaave bloggers: Lauren from Lauren Loves Good Food!

Pretty please go check it out! I’ll love you forever πŸ™‚

I’m out! 4:30am comes aaaass early!!

 

Much love ❀

 

Paije xo

 

 

