Hi! My name is Paije and I am a veggie monster! Haha no really. I LOVE FOOD and I just want to share my love ❀

I am a 27-year old living in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada with my wonderful boyfriend Andrew and our puppy Beasley. I work at a top secret job (it’s not really that top secret but I don’t think I’m allowed to advertise what I do on the internetss) and would LOVE to open a vegetarian, vegan, raw food restaurant in Saskatoon one day. I love spending time with my family, cooking, reading all the amazing blogs, recycling and bowling!! If you have any questions, please feel free to email me (at persuasivepaije at hotmail dot com) or comment on Veggie Monster!!

10 Things About Me

1. I loooove traveling. SO MUCH. I lived in New Zealand for a year when I was 19 and want to go back so badly. Plus to every other place on Earth! We are driving out to the coast this year an I can’t wait!
2. I am a middle child. I have an older brother and a younger brother. They are both completely different and both completely awesome.
3. I am having a secret love affair with cheese. I’m like 90% sure I am allergic to it but I just can’t help myself!
4. I do not eat meat. Fish sometimes, but no pork, chicken or beef.
5. I am retardedly in love with this commerical. It makes me all tingly inside πŸ™‚
6. I am a non smoker of 3 years.
7. Earth Day is my favorite holiday.
8. I watch 16 and Pregnant religiously. And Teen Mom. Don’t judge me.
9. I am so jealous of runners. I watch them run by my house in the morning and I just want to be one of them! One day. I walk for now.
10. I have Invisalign braces. I’ve had them for about 4 years and will likely have them until the end of the year. They give me a goofy smile πŸ™‚


PS. My brother also has an amazing blog! Ch-ch-check it out The Organic Revolution.

Advertisements