I know I don’t usually post when I’m working because me + 12 hours of work = no time for anything but sleeeeeeeep but I got off a little early today so I found some time to join Jen’s What I Ate Wednesday party!!

5:30am

1 egg + 2 whites scramble with mushrooms, tomatoes, spinach, laughing cow and ketchup, 1/2 english muffin with goat butter and 1/2 an orange.

So I stand alone with my orange peels, hey? Your loss!! πŸ˜‰

1/4 cup shot of aloe vera juice + spoonful of Essential Women Swirl


10:30am

work snack of cherry tomatoes and 2 Ryvita crackers with hummus

12:00pm

kale salad, pasta salad, oriental salad, ambrosia salad, deviled egg, chocolate dipped strawbs, watermelon, pineapple

We had a salad + fruit day at work so you can multiply this plate by about 3 πŸ™‚

5:30pm

handful of pecans, cashews and raisins.Β 

Pecans are my absolute favorite nut. Bold statement but very true.

7:30pm

Supper!! Salmon, yams and brusseys.

I baked the yam in the microwave first, sliced it, threw it in some tinfoil with chives, goat butter, salt + pepper and barbecued. Topped with bruschetta goat cheese.

Brussells were tossed in coconut oil with many shakes of Bragg SprinkleΒ and barbecued.

The salmon was just barbecued plain! I smothered it in honey mustard though of course.

8:45pm

vanilla greek yogurt with a crumbled oatmeal raisin cookie

That’s it lovelies! Beeeeeeed is calling my name! I just took Beas out for his last hoorah of the night and saw this beauty.

Sweet dreams!Β 

Paije xo

Tell me…

favorite nut? pecans for me!

favorite cookie?Β anything with oatmeal please!

